View Single Post
Old 03-13-2013, 10:42 PM   #56
Pavan
SO News/Reviews Director
Administrator
Forum Celebrity
 
Pavan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 17, 2000
Location: Linden, NJ (Where Hal Linden got his last name from!)
Posts: 26,323
Send a message via ICQ to Pavan
Default

NBC spring changes:

MONDAYS
Monday, June 10, 2013
8:00 THE VOICE (one-hour only)

Monday, June 17, 2013
8:00 THE VOICE (season finale)


TUESDAYS
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
9:01PM GO ON (Original)
9:31PM THE NEW NORMAL (Original)
10:01PM SMASH (Original)

Tuesday, April 2, 2013
9:00PM THE NEW NORMAL (Original, special time)
Finale at 9:30PM

Beginning Tuesday, April 9, 2013
9:01-11:00PM READY FOR LOVE (Original through May 28)

Tuesday, June 11, 2013
8:00 THE VOICE (season finale)


WEDNESDAYS
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
8:00-9:00 WHITNEY (season finale, 2 episodes)

Beginning Wednesday, April 3, 2013
8:00PM DATELINE NBC: BEHIND CLOSED DOORS (wt, through May 21)

Wednesday, May 22, 2013
10:00PM LAW & ORDER: SVU (Original, special time)


THURSDAYS
Thursdays, March 21 and 28, 2013
8:30PM 1600 PENN (Original, special time)
Finale on March 28 at 9:30PM

Beginning Thursday, April 4, 2013
8:30PM PARKS AND RECREATION (Original through May 9)

Thursdays, April 4 and 11, 2013
9:31PM GO ON (Original, special night/time)


SATURDAYS
Saturday, March 23, 2013
10:00PM SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE (Repeats through May 18)

Beginning Saturday, April 6, 2013
9:00PM SMASH (Original, through May 18)


SUNDAYS
Sundays, March 31 April 7, 2013
7:00-9:00 THE VOICE (Repeat of Monday)
9:00-10:00 THE VOICE (Repeat of Tuesday)
10:00PM THE CELEBRITY APPRENTICE (Original, one-hour)

Beginning Sunday, April 14, 2013
7:00-9:00PM THE VOICE (Repeat through May 19)
9:00-11:00 PM THE CELEBRITY APPRENTICE (Original through May 19)

Beginning Sunday, May 26, 2013
7:00PM DATELINE NBC (Original through July 28)
8:00-10:00 THE VOICE (Repeat of Mon until further notice)
10:00PM THE VOICE (Repeat of Tues until further notice)
__________________
SitcomsOnline.com News Blog -- The best news out there!
SitcomsOnline.com DVD Reviews -- We are #1 in reviews!
Pavan is offline   Reply With Quote