View Single Post
Old 10-22-2010, 11:11 AM   #16
Pavan
SO News/Reviews Director
Administrator
Forum Celebrity
 
Pavan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 17, 2000
Location: Linden, NJ (Where Hal Linden got his last name from!)
Posts: 26,319
Send a message via ICQ to Pavan
Default

Tuesday, October 26, 2010
9:30pm Raising Hope (all-new, special time)

Wednesday, October 27, 2010
7:30pm WORLD SERIES GAME #1

Thursday, October 28, 2010
7:30pm WORLD SERIES GAME #2

Saturday, October 30, 2010
6:30pm WORLD SERIES GAME #3

Sunday, October 31, 2010
8:00pm WORLD SERIES GAME 4

Monday, November 1, 2010
7:30pm WORLD SERIES GAME #5 (IF NECESSARY)

Wednesday, November 3, 2010
7:30pm WORLD SERIES GAME #6 (IF NECESSARY)

Thursday, November 4, 2010
WORLD SERIES GAME #7 (IF NECESSARY)

Tuesday, Nov. 16 and 23, 2010
9:30pm RAISING HOPE (R)

Thursday, November 25, 2010
8:00-10:00pm FOX THANKSGIVING MOVIE: THE SIMPSONS MOVIE (network premiere)

Friday, November 26, 2010
8:00-10:00pm TV'S GREATEST HOLIDAY MOMENTS: A PALEY CENTER FOR MEDIA SPECIAL (all-new special)

Saturday, November 27, 2010
8:00-10:00pm FOX SATURDAY MOVIE: CLICK (R)

Sunday, December 5, 2010
8:30-9:30pm CLEVELAND SHOW (all-new one-hour holiday special)

Monday, December 6, 2010
8:00-10:00pm AMERICAN COUNTRY AWARDS (all-new)

Sunday, December 12, 2010
8:30-9:30pm FAMILY GUY (all-new one-hour holiday special)

Wednesday, December 15, 2010
9:00pm HELL'S KITCHEN (SEASON FINALE)

Thursday, December 16, 2010
8:00-10:00pm Bones (R)

Friday, December 17, 2010
8:00-10:00pm The Good Guys (R)

Monday, December 20, 2010
8:00-10:00pm MILLION DOLLAR MONEY DROP (all-new, 2 episodes)

Tuesday, December 21, 2010
9:00pm MILLION DOLLAR MONEY DROP (all-new)

Wednesday, December 22, 2010
9:00pm MILLION DOLLAR MONEY DROP (all-new)

Thursday, December 23, 2010
8:00-10:00pm MILLION DOLLAR MONEY DROP (all-new, 2 episodes)

Friday, December 24, 2010
8:00-10:00pm FOX MOVIE: ARE WE DONE YET? (network premiere)

Saturday, December 25, 2010
8:00-10:00pm TV'S GREATEST HOLIDAY MOMENTS: A PALEY CENTER FOR MEDIA SPECIAL (R)

Friday, December 31, 2010
8:00-10:00pm FOX MOVIE: ROCKY BALBOA (network premiere)

Monday, January 3, 2011
TBD

Tuesdays, Effective Monday, January 4, 2011
9:00 PM MILLION DOLLAR MONEY DROP (All-New for 5 Tuesdays)

Wednesdays, Effective Wednesday, January 5 and January 12, 2011
8:00-10:00 PM HUMAN TARGET (All-New, two episodes)

Thursdays, Effective Thursday, January 6, 2011
8:00 PM MILLION DOLLAR MONEY DROP (All-New for 2 weeks)
9:00 PM BONES (R, new timeslot)

Friday, January 7, 2011
8:00pm 75TH ANNUAL AT&T COTTON BOWL CLASSIC (TO 11:30PM ET)

Sundays, Effective Sunday, January 9, 2011
8:30 PM BOB'S BURGERS (Series Premiere)
9:30 PM THE CLEVELAND SHOW (Time Period, All-New Episodes)

Monday, January 10, 2011
8:00-10:00 PM LIE TO ME (all-new, two episodes)

Friday, January 14, 2011
TBD

Saturday, January 15, 2011
8:00 PM ET NFL NFC DIVISION PLAYOFFS (Live)

Sundays, Effective Sunday, January 16, 2011
7:00 PM THE SIMPSONS (R)
7:30 PM AMERICAN DAD (all-new, new time)

Wednesday, January 19, 2011
8:00-10:00 PM AMERICAN IDOL (Two-Hour Season Premiere, Part One)

Thursdays, Effective Thursday, January 20, 2011
8:00 PM AMERICAN IDOL (all-new)
9:00 PM BONES (all-new, new timeslot)

Friday, January 21, 2011
8:00 PM KITCHEN NIGHTMARES (Season Premiere)
9:00 PM KITCHEN NIGHTMARES (R)

Wednesdays, Effective Wednesday, January 26, 2011
8:00 PM AMERICAN IDOL
9:00 PM HUMAN TARGET (new timeslot for 3 weeks)

Fridays, Effective Friday, January 28, 2011
8:00 PM KITCHEN NIGHTMARES (All-New Episodes)
9:00 PM FRINGE (all-new, new night and time)

Sunday, January 30, 2011
7:00pm THE PRO BOWL (ALOHA STADIUM, HONOLULU)

Sunday, February 6, 2011
6:00 PM ET SUPER BOWL XLV (Live)
10:30 PM ET/7:30 PT GLEE (All-New Special Episode; Approximate Start Time)

Mondays, Effective Monday, February 7, 2011
9:00-10:00 PM THE CHICAGO CODE (Series Premiere)

Tuesdays, Effective Monday, February 8, 2011:
9:30PM MIXED SIGNALS (Series Premiere)

Wednesdays, Effective Wednesday, February 16, 2011
8:00-10:00 PM AMERICAN IDOL (Two-Hour Episodes)

Wednesdays, Effective Wednesday, April 6, 2011
8:00-9:30 PM AMERICAN IDOL (90-Minute Episodes)
9:30-10:00 PM BREAKING IN (Series Premiere)
__________________
SitcomsOnline.com News Blog -- The best news out there!
SitcomsOnline.com DVD Reviews -- We are #1 in reviews!

Last edited by Pavan; 11-19-2010 at 10:45 PM.
Pavan is offline   Reply With Quote