View Single Post
Old 08-05-2016, 04:59 PM   #27
Knock! Knock!
Forum Veteran
tlc38tlc38's Avatar
Join Date: May 02, 2008
Location: Either in Raytown or Dollywood
Posts: 11,815

Here are the season 1 episode run times:

The Presentation-23:49
Hangin' with Michelle-23:48
On the Rebound-23:47
Please Pass the Jock-23:47
Warriors, Part I-23:43
Warriors, Part II-23:40
Torn Between Two Teachers-23:46
My Dinner with Mark-23:20
Miracle in Oaktown-23:37
In Vanessa We Trust-23:31
Forbidden Fruit-23:43
How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying-24:00
Valentine's Day Massacre-23:48
Boyz in the Woodz-23:37
Boys Don't Leave-23:25
The Unteachables-24:17
Piano Lesson-23:27
P.M.S.: Post Moving-in Syndrome-23:47
A Moving Experience-23:47
Livin' a Large Lie-22:59

Some episodes run a little on the short side but it doesn't seem to be because of music edits. All music (to my knowledge) is intact. These seem to be the original broadcast versions.
Give generously to them and do so without a grudging heart; then because of this the LORD your God will bless you in all your work and in everything you put your hand to.
Deuteronomy 15:10
In loving memory of my best friend, my Mama.
tlc38tlc38 is offline   Reply With Quote