View Single Post
Old 05-15-2011, 12:22 AM   #2
Pavan
SO News/Reviews Director
Administrator
Forum Celebrity
 
Pavan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 17, 2000
Location: Linden, NJ (Where Hal Linden got his last name from!)
Posts: 26,316
Send a message via ICQ to Pavan
Default

The CW 2011-2012 Daily Schedule

(This year we will post the daily schedule day-by-day here so we can track the episodes and specials better.)

Monday, September 19, 2011
8:00 PM H8R (series premiere ENCORE)
9:00 PM Ringer (series premiere ENCORE)

Tuesday, September 20, 2011
8:00 PM 90210 (#2)
9:00 PM Ringer (#2)

Wednesday, September 21, 2011
8:00 PM H8R (#2)
9:00 PM America's Next Top Model (#2)

Thursday, September 22, 2011
8:00 PM The Vampire Diaries (#2)
9:00 PM The Secret Circle (#2)

Friday, September 23, 2011
8:00 PM Nikita (#1)
9:00 PM Supernatural (#1)

Monday, September 26, 2011
8:00 PM Gossip Girl (#1)
9:00 PM Hart of Dixie (series premiere)

Tuesday, September 27, 2011
8:00 PM 90210 (#3)
9:00 PM Ringer (#3)

Wednesday, September 28, 2011
8:00 PM H8R (#3)
9:00 PM America's Next Top Model (#3)

Thursday, September 29, 2011
8:00 PM The Vampire Diaries (#3)
9:00 PM The Secret Circle (#3)

Friday, September 30, 2011
8:00 PM Nikita (#2)
9:00 PM Supernatural (#2)

Monday, October 3, 2011
8:00 PM Gossip Girl (#2)
9:00 PM Hart of Dixie (#2)

Tuesday, October 4, 2011
8:00 PM 90210 (#4)
9:00 PM Ringer (#4)

Wednesday, October 5, 2011
8:00 PM H8R (#4)
9:00 PM America's Next Top Model (#4)

Thursday, October 6, 2011
8:00 PM The Vampire Diaries (#4)
9:00 PM The Secret Circle (#4)

Friday, October 7, 2011
8:00 PM Nikita (#3)
9:00 PM Supernatural (#3)

Monday, October 10, 2011
8:00 PM Gossip Girl (#3)
9:00 PM Hart of Dixie (#3)

Tuesday, October 11, 2011
8:00 PM 90210 (#5)
9:00 PM Ringer (#5)

Wednesday, October 12, 2011
8:00 PM Ringer (R)
9:00 PM America's Next Top Model (#5)

Thursday, October 13, 2011
8:00 PM The Vampire Diaries (#5)
9:00 PM The Secret Circle (#5)

Friday, October 14, 2011
8:00 PM Nikita (#4)
9:00 PM Supernatural (#4)

Monday, October 17, 2011
8:00 PM Gossip Girl (#4)
9:00 PM Hart of Dixie (#4)

Tuesday, October 18, 2011
8:00 PM 90210 (#6)
9:00 PM Ringer (#6)

Wednesday, October 19, 2011
8:00 PM Ringer (R)
9:00 PM America's Next Top Model (#6)

Thursday, October 20, 2011
8:00 PM The Vampire Diaries (#6)
9:00 PM The Secret Circle (#6)

Friday, October 21, 2011
8:00 PM Nikita (#5)
9:00 PM Supernatural (#5)

Monday, October 24, 2011
8:00 PM Gossip Girl (#5)
9:00 PM Hart of Dixie (#5)

Tuesday, October 25, 2011
8:00 PM Ringer (R)
9:00 PM Ringer (R)

Wednesday, October 26, 2011
8:00 PM Ringer (R)
9:00 PM America's Next Top Model (#7)

Thursday, October 27, 2011
8:00 PM The Vampire Diaries (#7)
9:00 PM The Secret Circle (#7)

Friday, October 28, 2011
8:00 PM Nikita (#6)
9:00 PM Supernatural (#6)

Monday, October 31, 2011
8:00 PM Ringer (R)
9:00 PM Ringer (R)

Tuesday, November 1, 2011
8:00 PM 90210 (#7)
9:00 PM Ringer (#7)

Wednesday, November 2, 2011
8:00 PM Ringer (R)
9:00 PM America's Next Top Model (#8)

Thursday, November 3, 2011
8:00 PM The Vampire Diaries (#8)
9:00 PM The Secret Circle (#8)

Friday, November 4, 2011
8:00 PM Nikita (#7)
9:00 PM Supernatural (#7)

More to come...


Specials:

Thursday, November 17, 2011
8:00 PM CW Movie: Beneath The Blue (broadcast television premiere)

Tuesday, November 22, 2011
8:00 PM 90210 (R)
9:00 PM HART OF DIXIE (R, special night)

Friday, November 25, 2011
8:00 PM Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer
9:00 PM Olive, The Other Reindeer

Wednesday, November 30, 2011
8:00 PM A MUPPETS CHRISTMAS: LETTERS TO SANTA
9:00 PM TBD

Wednesday, December 14, 2011
9:00 PM The Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2011 (encore of CBS airing on Nov. 29)

Wednesday, December 21, 2011
9:00 PM Gaga by Gaultier (R)

Friday, December 23, 2011
8:00 PM Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer
9:00 PM Olive, The Other Reindeer

Monday, December 26, 2011
8:00 PM CW Movie: The Education of Charlie Banks (broadcast television premiere)

Tuesday, December 27, 2011
8:00 PM CW Movie: Keith (broadcast television premiere)

Wednesday, December 28, 2011
8:00 PM CW Movie: According to Greta (broadcast television premiere)
__________________
SitcomsOnline.com News Blog -- The best news out there!
SitcomsOnline.com DVD Reviews -- We are #1 in reviews!

Last edited by Pavan; 11-23-2011 at 01:33 AM.
Pavan is offline   Reply With Quote