View Single Post
Old 06-14-2010, 06:01 PM   #72
Pavan
Administrator
Forum Celebrity
SO News/Reviews Director
 
Pavan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 17, 2000
Location: Linden, NJ (Where Hal Linden got his last name from!)
Posts: 26,168
Send a message via ICQ to Pavan
Default

Fox will carry President Obama's Address tomorrow:

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Eastern/Central Time Zones
8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT President Obama's Address (LIVE, approx. 15 min)
approx. 8:15-10:15pm ET/7:15-9:15pm CT Hell's Kitchen (all-new)

Mountain Time Zone
6:00pm President Obama's Address (LIVE, approx. 15 min)
[Primetime schedule will air as normal.]

Pacific Time Zone
5:00pm President Obama's Address (LIVE, approx. 15 min)
[Primetime schedule will air as normal.]
__________________
SitcomsOnline.com News Blog -- The best news out there!
SitcomsOnline.com DVD Reviews -- We are #1 in reviews!
  Reply With Quote