View Single Post
Old 11-27-2009, 04:23 PM   #69
Pavan
Administrator
Forum Celebrity
SO News/Reviews Director
 
Pavan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 17, 2000
Location: Linden, NJ (Where Hal Linden got his last name from!)
Posts: 26,237
Send a message via ICQ to Pavan
Default

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Eastern/Central Time Zones:
8:00PM ET/7:00PM CT Presidential Address (LIVE!)
8:30PM-11:00PM ET/7:30PM-10:00PM CT So You Think You Can Dance (all-new, special time)

Mountain Time Zone:
6:00PM Presidential Address (LIVE!)
6:30PM Local Programming
7:00PM-9:00PM So You Think You Can Dance (all-new)

Pacific Time Zone:
5:00PM Presidential Address (LIVE!)
5:30PM-8:00PM Local Programming
8:00PM-10:00PM So You Think You Can Dance (all-new)
__________________
SitcomsOnline.com News Blog -- The best news out there!
SitcomsOnline.com DVD Reviews -- We are #1 in reviews!
  Reply With Quote