View Single Post
Old 11-27-2009, 05:19 PM   #121
Pavan
SO News/Reviews Director
Administrator
Forum Celebrity
 
Pavan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 17, 2000
Location: Linden, NJ (Where Hal Linden got his last name from!)
Posts: 26,295
Send a message via ICQ to Pavan
Default

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Eastern/Central Time Zones:
8:00PM ET/7:00PM CT Presidential Address/Analysis (LIVE!)
9:00PM-11:00PM ET/8:00PM-10:00PM CT The Biggest Loser (all-new, special time)

Mountain Time Zone:
6:00PM Presidential Address/Analysis (LIVE!)
7:00PM Dateline (R)
8:00PM-10:00PM The Biggest Loser (all-new, special time)

Pacific Time Zone:
5:00PM Presidential Address/Analysis (LIVE!)
6:00PM-8:00PM Local Programming/NBC Nightly News
8:00PM Dateline (R)
9:00PM-11:00PM The Biggest Loser (all-new, special time)

The Jay Leno Show is preempted totally on this night.
__________________
SitcomsOnline.com News Blog -- The best news out there!
SitcomsOnline.com DVD Reviews -- We are #1 in reviews!
Pavan is offline   Reply With Quote