View Single Post
Old 11-25-2009, 04:13 PM   #76
Pavan
SO News/Reviews Director
Administrator
Forum Celebrity
 
Pavan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 17, 2000
Location: Linden, NJ (Where Hal Linden got his last name from!)
Posts: 26,295
Send a message via ICQ to Pavan
Default

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

East/Central Time Zones:
8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT President Obama’s Address to the Nation (LIVE!) CBS News will present live coverage of President Obama’s address to the Nation from the US Military Academy at West Point, New York on Tuesday, December 1 at 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT. Katie Couric will anchor coverage.
8:30pm ET/7:30pm CT NCIS (R)
9:30pm ET/8:30pm CT Two and a Half Men (R, special night and time)
10:00pm ET/9:00pm CT Victoria's Secret Fashion Show

Mountain Time Zone
6:00pm President Obama’s Address to the Nation (LIVE!)
6:30pm Local Programming
7:00pm NCIS (R)
8:00pm Two and a Half Men (R, special night)
8:30pm Two and a Half Men (R, special night and time)
9:00pm Victoria's Secret Fashion Show

Pacific Time Zone
5:00pm President Obama’s Address to the Nation (LIVE!)
5:30pm Local Programming or CBS Evening News
6:00pm-8:00pm Local Programming or CBS Evening News
8:00pm NCIS (R)
9:00pm Two and a Half Men (R, special night)
9:30pm Two and a Half Men (R, special night and time)
10:00pm Victoria's Secret Fashion Show

NOTE: NCIS: LA will be preempted in all time zones.
__________________
SitcomsOnline.com News Blog -- The best news out there!
SitcomsOnline.com DVD Reviews -- We are #1 in reviews!

Last edited by Pavan; 11-25-2009 at 05:11 PM.
Pavan is offline   Reply With Quote