View Single Post
Old 11-07-2009, 02:21 PM   #54
Pavan
SO News/Reviews Director
Administrator
Forum Celebrity
 
Pavan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 17, 2000
Location: Linden, NJ (Where Hal Linden got his last name from!)
Posts: 26,295
Send a message via ICQ to Pavan
Default

Holiday/December updates:

Thursday, November 26, 2009
8pm-10pm MOVIE: A NIGHT AT THE MUSEUM

Friday, November 27, 2009
8-10pm MOVIE: ICE AGE 2: THE MELTDOWN

Sunday, December 6, 2009
8pm BCS SELECTION SHOW

Monday, December 7, 2009
8-10pm CARRIE UNDERWOOD: AN ALL-STAR HOLIDAY SPECIAL

Wednesday, December 9, 2009
9:00pm GLEE fall finale

Tuesday, December 15, 2009
8pm SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE (SEASON FINALE, PT 1 OF 2)
9pm GORDON RAMSEY: COOKALONG LIVE

Wednesday, December 16, 2009
8-10pm SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE (SEASON FINALE, PT 2 OF 2)

Tuesday, December 22, 2009
8-10pm CARRIE UNDERWOOD: AN ALL-STAR HOLIDAY SPECIAL (R)

Wednesday, December 23 & December 30, 2009
8-10pm GLEE (R)

Friday, December 25, 2009
8-10pm 'TIL DEATH

Saturday, December 26, 2009
8-10pm COPS (R)

Tuesday, December 29, 2009
8-10pm MOVIE: BENCHWARMERS

Friday, January 1, 2010
8:30-11pm ALLSTATE SUGAR BOWL (LIVE FROM NEW ORLEANS)

Monday, January 4, 2010
8pm TOSTITOS FIESTA BOWL

Tuesday, January 5, 2010
8pm FEDEX ORANGE BOWL

Monday, January 11, 2010
8pm-10pm HOUSE (R)

Sunday, January 17
8-10pm 24 (SEASON PREMIERE PART 1)

Monday, January 18, 2010
8-10pm 24 (SEASON PREMIERE PART 2)
__________________
SitcomsOnline.com News Blog -- The best news out there!
SitcomsOnline.com DVD Reviews -- We are #1 in reviews!

Last edited by Pavan; 11-21-2009 at 01:16 PM.
Pavan is offline   Reply With Quote