View Single Post
Old 04-27-2009, 06:35 PM   #1007
Pavan
SO News/Reviews Director
Administrator
Forum Celebrity
 
Pavan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 17, 2000
Location: Linden, NJ (Where Hal Linden got his last name from!)
Posts: 26,299
Send a message via ICQ to Pavan
Default

ABC's programming changes due to the Obama Press Conference:

Wednesday, April 29, 2009
EASTERN/CENTRAL:

8:00PM ET/7:00PM CT “ABC NEWS SPECIAL: PRESIDENTIAL NEWS CONFERENCE”
9:00PM ET/8:00PM CT “LOST” (new, 100th episode)
10:02PM ET/9:02PM CT “THE UNUSUALS”


MOUNTAIN:

6:00PM “ABC NEWS SPECIAL: PRESIDENTIAL NEWS CONFERENCE”
7:00PM “Scrubs”
7:30PM “BETTER OFF TED”
8:00PM “LOST” (new, 100th episode)
9:02PM “THE UNUSUALS” (new)

PACIFIC:
5:00PM “ABC NEWS SPECIAL: PRESIDENTIAL NEWS CONFERENCE”
6:30PM LOCAL NEWS or “ABC WORLD NEWS WITH CHARLES GIBSON”
6:30PM LOCAL NEWs or “ABC WORLD NEWS WITH CHARLES GIBSON”
7:00PM LOCAL PROGRAMMING
8:00PM “SCRUBS”
8:30PM “BETTER OFF TED”
9:00PM “LOST” (new, 100th episode)
10:02PM “THE UNUSUALS”


SCRUBS and BETTER OFF TED that was all-new on Wednesday, April 29 will be moved to Tuesday, May 5:

Tuesday, May 5, 2009
8:00PM ET/PT SCRUBS (new, special night)
8:30PM ET/PT BETTER OFF TED (new, special night, season finale)
(ACCORDING TO JIM is preempted)
__________________
SitcomsOnline.com News Blog -- The best news out there!
SitcomsOnline.com DVD Reviews -- We are #1 in reviews!
Pavan is offline   Reply With Quote