View Single Post
Old 04-27-2009, 06:15 PM   #312
Pavan
SO News/Reviews Director
Administrator
Forum Celebrity
 
Pavan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 17, 2000
Location: Linden, NJ (Where Hal Linden got his last name from!)
Posts: 26,299
Send a message via ICQ to Pavan
Default

CBS programming changes:


CBS will carry the Presidential News Conference, so the following will happen in each time zone:

Wednesday, April 29, 2009
EASTERN/CENTRAL:

8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT Presidential News Conference (live)
9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT CRIMINAL MINDS (new)
10:00pm ET/9:00pm CT CSI: NY (new)

MOUNTAIN:
6:00pm Presidential News Conference (live)
7:00pm THE NEW ADVENTURES OF OLD CHRISTINE (repeat)
7:30pm GARY UNMARRIED (repeat)
8:00pm CRIMINAL MINDS (new)
9:00pm CSI: NY (new)

PACIFIC:
5:00pm – Presidential News Conference (live)
6:00pm CBS EVENING NEWS or Local Programming
6:30pm CBS EVENING NEWS or Local Programming
7:00pm Local Programming
8:00pm THE NEW ADVENTURES OF OLD CHRISTINE (repeat)
8:30pm GARY UNMARRIED (repeat)
9:00pm CRIMINAL MINDS (new)
10:00pm CSI: NY (new)


Harper's Island is pulled from Thursdays at 10PM, so Thursdays for the rest of the season will look like this:

Thursday, April 30 10:00pm CRIMINAL MINDS (repeat)
Thursday, May 7 10:00pm CSI: CRIME SCENE INVESTIGATION (repeat)
Thursday, May 14 10:00pm CSI: NY (new, special night, season finale)
Programming for May 21 and on is TBD still.

HARPER'S ISLAND moves to Saturdays
Saturdays, Effective Saturday, May 2, 2009
9:00pm HARPER'S ISLAND (new night and time, thru 7/11)
(NOTE: HARPER'S ISLAND is preempted on May 16 for two MENTALIST encores from 8-10PM)


Due to Obama's Press Conference on April 29, CBS has moved the special Wednesday airing of RULES OF ENGAGEMENT to May 13:

Wednesday, May 13, 2009
8:00pm RULES OF ENGAGEMENT (new)
8:30pm OLD CHRISTINE (new)

Wednesday, May 20, 2009
8:00pm OLD CHRISTINE (new, season finale)
8:30pm GARY UNMARRIED (new, season finale)
9:00PM CRIMINAL MINDS (season finale, part one)
10:00PM CRIMINAL MINDS (season finale, part two, special time)
__________________
SitcomsOnline.com News Blog -- The best news out there!
SitcomsOnline.com DVD Reviews -- We are #1 in reviews!
Pavan is offline   Reply With Quote