View Single Post
Old 12-03-2007, 06:49 PM   #127
Pavan
SO News/Reviews Director
Administrator
Forum Celebrity
 
Pavan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 17, 2000
Location: Linden, NJ (Where Hal Linden got his last name from!)
Posts: 26,316
Send a message via ICQ to Pavan
Default

CBS's Revised Programming Schedule Effective in January and February:



Wednesday, Jan. 2

8:00-9:00 PM POWER OF 10 (Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM CRIMINAL MINDS

10:00-11:00 PM CSI: NY



Sunday, Jan. 13

9:00-11:00 PM COMANCHE MOON (Part One)



Tuesday, Jan. 15

9:00-11:00 PM COMANCHE MOON (Part Two)



Wednesday, Jan. 16

9:00-11:00 PM COMANCHE MOON (Part Three)



Tuesday, Jan. 22

10:00-11:00 PM 48 HOURS MYSTERY



Monday, Jan. 28

8:00-8:30 PM HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER

8:30-9:00 PM THE CAPTAIN (Series Premiere)

9:00-9:30 PM TWO AND A HALF MEN

9:30-10:00 PM THE NEW ADVENTURES OF OLD CHRISTINE (Season Premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM CSI: MIAMI



Tuesday, Jan. 29

10:00-11:00 PM 48 HOURS MYSTERY



Thursday, Feb. 7

8:00-9:00 PM SURVIVOR 16 (16th Edition Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM CSI

10:00-11:00 PM WITHOUT A TRACE



Tuesday, Feb. 12

8:00-9:00 PM NCIS

9:00-10:00 PM BIG BROTHER 9 (Premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM JERICHO (Season Premiere)





Wednesday, Feb. 13

8:00-9:00 PM BIG BROTHER 9 (Wednesday Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM CRIMINAL MINDS

10:00-11:00 PM CSI: NY



Sunday, Feb. 17

7:00-8:00 PM 60 MINUTES

8:00-9:00 PM BIG BROTHER 9 (Sunday Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM COLD CASE

10:00-11:00 PM SHARK


Notes: CBS will continue to air rebroadcasts of its popular comedies and dramas in their regular time periods including HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER, TWO AND A HALF MEN and CSI: MIAMI on Monday; NCIS on Tuesday; CRIMINAL MINDS and CSI: NY on Wednesday; CSI and WITHOUT A TRACE on Thursday; GHOST WHISPERER, MOONLIGHT and NUMB3RS on Friday; and COLD CASE and SHARK on Sunday.



CBS has also completed production on episodes of the game show DO YOU TRUST ME. A scheduling announcement will be made at a later date.
__________________
SitcomsOnline.com News Blog -- The best news out there!
SitcomsOnline.com DVD Reviews -- We are #1 in reviews!
Pavan is offline   Reply With Quote