PDA

View Full Version : Just Another Boring Poll... (Take a look though!)

AlexzBonner
04-02-2001, 09:45 PM
Are you in band? If so, what instrument(s) do you play?

I play clarinet, marimba, some flute and trumpet, and 4 seven years this Sep. piano. I know, I know -- Oops! Almost got like Blair there!

------------------
^~^The Division^~^
T: You're in danger and I'm supposed to hide in the closet?
J: No, you're supposed to hide under the covers with me 'cause it's warmer! Come on!
~~<@ Kenzie @>~~

LaverneShirley
04-04-2001, 12:14 PM
Yep! I've been playing clarinet for 3 years! I started in percussion, but I SOOOOOO do not have rhythm. And I couldn't play the bells for beans. And since our school decided to get rid of the fifth grade band program the yera I was going into fifth grade, I didn't get started until sixth. And now I'll probably be playing for our new church orchestra. (It only has 8 people, lol)

------------------
"Well, Laverne is sort of childish" -Shirley

"Childish? Childish? Coming from a grown woman who throws tea parties for her stuffed cat!" -Laverne

"Well at least I don't sew L's on everything I wear!" -Shirley

"Well that would be pretty stupid considering your name's Shirley!" -Laverne

coily2
04-04-2001, 12:35 PM
I played piano as a kid. I doubt I could even find middle C anymore. I also played the flute and the guitar. Now, I just play the radio http://www.sitcomsonline.com/ubb/smile.gif

Mossopp
04-04-2001, 05:00 PM
I play bass guitar. I used to be in a band but we broke up! http://www.sitcomsonline.com/ubb/frown.gif

Mary Covey
04-04-2001, 06:07 PM
I'm not really in the school band, but I'm in the school orchestra. I play violin.

------------------
Always hoping for a change, always hoping for a return trip to the 80s.
Forget the Olsens, Jodie Sweetin is number 1. Long live Rick Schroder!

callmetootie
04-04-2001, 06:12 PM
When I was in 4th grade, I played the flute and the trombone for a while.

------------------
Andrew Carden