View Full Version : Interesting Munster's Info Website!
Jack1000
11-23-2004, 11:27 PM
Guys,
Some of you may have seen this. Although I find much of the information to be not totally believable. (Pat Priest said that she would be "shot" by producers for forgeting to sit in the right place for a PR shot) There is some information that is still kind of cool!
http://www.geocities.com/munsters4ever/
Can anyone verify or deny any of this information contained on this website?
Jack
dirtprod
11-24-2004, 09:14 AM
Jack1000;
I believe the site is entirely fiction or at least based on fiction. :crazy: Wild story though. Makes for fun reading...
Dirt
MunsterKoach.com (http://www.munsterkoach.com)
Munsters#1
11-24-2004, 10:37 AM
That site is entirely false! I don't know why they have to pick on The Munsters like that, with such rediculous stories. :mad:
As a matter of fact, when you scrole down all the way to the bottom of the page, it says, "Please note that this is not real. Thanks."
inspector_jack
11-27-2004, 11:01 AM
i bet it's completely factual and it's just what Universal doesn't want us to know.. it all fits together and it makes the story of Beverley Owen leaving the show much more clear now. Someone should publish this!
*Bela Lugosi*
11-27-2004, 12:21 PM
That stuff is not true. Scroll down to the very bottom of the page, it says, "Please note that this is not real".
inspector_jack
11-27-2004, 03:16 PM
that was probably just posted so they could avoid any legal issues
inspector_jack
11-28-2004, 03:25 PM
I didn't know Yvonne De Carlo's full name was Margarita "Peggy" Yvonne Lillian Peggy Middleton D'Carlotta!
Munsters#1
11-28-2004, 05:18 PM
Because thats not her real name. That whole site is phony. Anyone who believes that stuff must be a very gullable individual.
vBulletin v3.5.0, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.